You are here: Home / Staff Directory

Staff Members

Our Staff Members

Organigram 2012 UNEP CARRCU 11.Aug.2012-1.png

Nelson Andrade Colmenares

Nelson Andrade Colmenares

Coordinator

nelson.andrade@unep.org

Coral Fernandez

Coral Fernandez

Senior Secretary to the Coordinator

coral.fernandez@unep.org

Alessandra Vanzella-Khouri

Alessandra Vanzella-Khouri

Programme Officer, SPAW

alessandra.vanzella@unep.org

Annie Muchai

Annie Muchai

Administrative/ Funds Management Officer

annie.muchai@unep.org

Lesma Levy

Lesma Levy

Administrative Assistant, Personnel

lesma.levy@unep.org

Corinne Allen

Corinne Allen

Finance Assistant

corinna.allen@unep.org

Victor Campbell

Victor Campbell

Administrative Finance Assistant

victor.campbell@unep.org

Sancha Foreman

Sancha Foreman

Secretary to Administration

sancha.foreman@unep.org

Tito Cover

Tito Cover

Driver/ Clerk

tito.cover@unep.org

Christopher Corbin

Christopher Corbin

Programme Officer, AMEP

christopher.corbin@unep.org

Sanya Wedemier-Graham

Sanya Wedemier-Graham

Programme Assistant, AMEP

sanya.wedemier@unep.org

Chrishane Williams

Chrishane Williams

Team Assistant, AMEP & CETA

chrishane.williams@unep.org

Donna Spencer

Donna Spencer

Communications Specialist, GEF CReW Project

ds@cep.unep.org

Donna Henry-Hernandez

Donna Henry-Hernandez

Administrative Assistant, GEF CReW

donna.hernandez@unep.org

Pietra Brown

Pietra Brown

UN Volunteer- Communications Officer

pietra.brown@unep.org

Ingrid Blackwood

Ingrid Blackwood

Programme Assistant, SPAW

ib@cep.unep.org

Sean Chedda

Sean Chedda

Computer Information Systems Assistant

sean.chedda@unep.org

Document Actions