Our Staff

Dr. Lorna Inniss

Coordinator

lorna.inniss@un.org

Coral Fernandez

Senior Secretary to the Coordinator

coral.fernandez@un.org

Victor Campbell

Administrative Finance Assistant

victor.campbell@un.org

Sancha Foreman

Programme Assistant, AMEP

sancha.foreman@un.org

Tito Cover

Driver/ Clerk

tito.cover@un.org

Christopher Corbin

Programme Officer, AMEP & CETA

christopher.corbin@un.org

Donna Spencer

Communications Specialist, IWECo Project

donna.spencer@un.org

Donna Henry-Hernandez

Programme Management Assistant, IWECo

donna.hernandez@un.org

Jodi Johnson

Programme Assistant, SPAW

jodi.johnson@un.org

Sean Chedda

Computer Information Systems Assistant

sean.chedda@un.org